客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  时光漫步怀旧主题酒店(北京西单店)位于西城区西四北大街,紧邻地铁4号线和6号线;酒店周边景区环绕,其中有:北海公园、故宫、后海、恭王府、南锣鼓巷、王府井步行街等等;酒店前方就是国土资源部,距离著名的西单商业中心和金融街约2公里,为商务客人出行带来了便利。
  酒店周边环绕了各类知名的三甲医院:北京儿童医院、积水潭医院、阜外心血管医院。同样这里也是“吃货”们的天堂:酒店正对面,就是闻名遐迩的“华天延吉冷面”、“惠丰饺子楼”、“砂锅居”;如果这些您还不满意,护国寺小吃街和王府井大街的各类小吃,一定能满足您对美食的所有畅想。
  酒店的风格进行设计装修,从大堂留声机,到房间里的老榆木家具、拨盘电话、复古台灯、搪瓷茶杯,以及房间内迥然不同的手绘壁画,怀旧元素以创意的形式点点滴滴渗透在酒店的设计理念中。
  酒店地下一层还有可以休息娱乐的桌游吧,商谈会议的怀旧咖啡厅,您在这里可以尽情享受一个安逸、舒适的入住之旅。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Nostalgia Hotel Beijing Xidan is located in Xisi North Street, Xicheng District, close to Metro Lines 4 and 6.The hotel is surrounded by scenic spots, including: Beihai Park, the Forbidden City, Houhai, Gongwangfu, Nanluoguxiang, Wangfujing Pedestrian Street and so on; in front of the hotel is the Ministry of Land and Resources, which is about 2 kilometers away from the famous Xidan Commercial Center and Financial Street, bringing convenience for business guests.

The hotel is surrounded by various well-known tertiary hospitals: Beijing Children's Hospital, Jishuitan Hospital, Fuwai Cardiovascular Hospital. It is also a paradise for "food eaters": directly opposite the hotel are the famous "Huatian Yanji Cold Noodles", "Huifeng Dumpling House", and "Casserole House"; if you are not satisfied, Huguo Temple Snack Street A variety of snacks on Wangfujing Street will surely satisfy all your imaginations of food.

The hotel's style is designed and renovated, from the gramophone in the lobby to the old elm furniture in the room, the dial phone, the retro table lamp, the enamel tea cup, and the completely different hand-painted murals in the room. Nostalgic elements permeate the creative form. Hotel design concept.

There is a board game bar on the ground floor of the hotel where you can relax and entertain, and a nostalgic cafe for conferences and meetings. Here you can enjoy a comfortable and comfortable stay.